Loading…
This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.

The festival that honors one of New Orleans’ most famous (and sometimes infamous) drinks— The Daiquiri — is back. This September, the New Orleans Daiquiri Festival will become New Orleans’ Daiquiri Season. With 30 days of special events and tastings across the city, there will be an opportunity for everyone to enjoy the sweet relief of this New Orleans classic during the month of September.

Throughout September, bartenders around the city will offer their own unique take on the Frozen Daiquiri at their bars and restaurants, and at special tasting events. September was selected as the Daiquiri Season to give locals and visitors some cool relief from warm temperatures and to help give local bars and restaurants a boost during what can often be a slow time of year.

View analytic

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Wednesday, August 31
 

12:00am

 
Thursday, September 1
 

TBA

7:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

 
Friday, September 2
 

7:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

8:00pm

 
Saturday, September 3
 

7:00am

12:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

 
Sunday, September 4
 

7:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

 
Monday, September 5
 

7:00am

11:00am

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

9:00pm

10:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 6
 

7:00am

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

10:00pm

 
Wednesday, September 7
 

7:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

10:00pm

 
Thursday, September 8
 

7:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

5:30pm

6:00pm

 
Friday, September 9
 

7:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

5:30pm

6:00pm

8:00pm

 
Saturday, September 10
 

7:00am

12:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

5:30pm

 
Sunday, September 11
 

7:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

5:30pm

 
Monday, September 12
 

7:00am

11:00am

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

5:30pm

9:00pm

10:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 13
 

7:00am

2:00pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

5:30pm

8:00pm

10:00pm

12:00am

 
Wednesday, September 14
 

7:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

5:30pm

10:00pm

 
Thursday, September 15
 

7:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

5:30pm

 
Friday, September 16
 

7:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

5:30pm

6:00pm

8:00pm

 
Saturday, September 17
 

7:00am

12:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

5:30pm

 
Sunday, September 18
 

7:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

5:30pm

 
Monday, September 19
 

7:00am

11:00am

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

5:30pm

9:00pm

10:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 20
 

7:00am

1:00pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

5:30pm

10:00pm

 
Wednesday, September 21
 

7:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

5:30pm

10:00pm

 
Thursday, September 22
 

7:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

5:30pm

7:00pm

 
Friday, September 23
 

7:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

5:30pm

6:00pm

8:00pm

 
Saturday, September 24
 

7:00am

12:00pm

2:00pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

5:30pm

 
Sunday, September 25
 

7:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

5:30pm

 
Monday, September 26
 

7:00am

11:00am

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

5:30pm

7:30pm

9:00pm

10:00pm

 
Tuesday, September 27
 

7:00am

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

5:30pm

10:00pm

 
Wednesday, September 28
 

7:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

5:30pm

6:00pm

7:00pm

8:30pm

10:00pm

 
Thursday, September 29
 

7:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

5:30pm

6:00pm

 
Friday, September 30
 

7:00am

12:00pm

3:00pm

4:00pm

5:00pm

5:30pm

6:00pm

 
Sunday, October 2
 

5:00pm